• Season Photos 2010
  • Season Photos 2011
  • Season Photos 2012
  • Season Photos 2013
  • Season Photos 2014
  • Season Photos 2015
  • Season Photos 2016
  • Season Photos 2017
  • Season Photos 2018
Please respect the copyrights of these photographers who have graciously shared their photos with the Poway Girls Lacrosse community.  Any other use of these photos should be fully acknowledged.

Poway Girls Lacrosse Board

President: Lesley Flud
Secretary: Kellie Hansen
Fundraising: Anne-Marie Mueller
Treasurer: Steve Sadler
Coordinator of Field Prep/Game Logistics: Matt Richards
Middle School Representative: Anastasia Farrell
Board members can be contacted at:
[email protected]

Girls Lacrosse of Poway
P.O. Box 1852
Poway, CA  92074

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program.  PUSD  does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability.  For more information, please contact Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406.